nal Diet Library	Director General of the National Dist Liberary	KURATA Keiko
	Director General of the National Diet Library	
	Deputy Director General of the National Diet Library	YAMAJI Yasushi
Administrative Department	D	WITTO I I
·	Director General	KITO Junko
· ·	Deputy Director General	KAWANISHI Akihiro
· ·	Deputy Director General	FUJIMOTO Kazuhiko
	Deputy Director General	KANEMATSU Yoshiyuki
· ·	Deputy Director General	TANAKA Tomoko
	Deputy Director General	TATEMATSU Makiko
	Library Counsellor	OSHIMA Kosaku
	Library Counsellor	TATSUMI Koichi
	Library Counsellor	WATANABE Tadashi
	Senior Secretary	OHASHI Kunio
	Senior Secretary	OKUDA Tomoko
· ·	Senior Secretary	SATO Naoe
	Senior Secretary	SHIRAI Kyo
	Senior Secretary	SEKINE Miho
	Senior Secretary	HIGUCHI Sanae
Administrative Division	Director (doubles as above)	KAWANISHI Akihiro
	Director (doubles as above)	OZAWA Kota
Planning Division		
Personnel Division	Director (doubles as above)	KANEMATSU Yoshiyuki
Staff Welfare Office of the Personnel Division	Director (doubles as above)	HIGUCHI Sanae
Accounts Division	Director (doubles as above)	TANAKA Tomoko
Facilities Management Division	Director	ABE Osamu
Branch Libraries and Cooperation Division	Director (doubles as above)	TATEMATSU Makiko
	Director (dodoles as above)	TATE INTA TOU IVIGNINU
Research and Legislative Reference Bureau	P: G 1	MATCHID + Ct.
	Director General	MATSUURA Shigeru
	Deputy Director General	HONDA Makiko
Interdisciplinary Research Service	Senior Specialist	AKIYAMA Tsutomu
1 7	Senior Specialist	TSUKADA Hiroshi
	*	ENDO Masahiro
	Specialist	
· ·	Senior Researcher	KAWAI Miho
	Senior Researcher	TANAKA Satoshi
	Senior Researcher	HASEGAWA Takashi
Parliamentary Documents and Official Publications Research	Si Si-1i-t	MIURA Yoshifumi
Service	Senior Specialist	MIUKA TOSHILIMI
	Senior Researcher	TOKUHARA Naoko
	Senior Researcher	MATSUMOTO Tamotsu
Constitution Research Service		KOBAYASHI Kimio
Constitution Research Service	Senior Specialist	
	Senior Researcher	KOSHIDA Takao
Politics and Parliamentary Affairs Research Service	Senior Specialist (doubles as above)	KOBAYASHI Kimio
Public Administration and Judicial Affairs Research Service	Senior Specialist	ISHIHARA Takashi
Foreign Affairs and National Defense Research Service	Senior Specialist	MATSUYAMA Kenji
	Specialist	HIYAMA Chifuyu
F: 1 A CC	-	HIGUCHI Osamu
Financial Affairs Research Service	Senior Specialist	
Economy, Trade and Industry Research Service	Senior Specialist	OKUYAMA Hiroyuki
Agriculture, Forestry and Environment Research Service	Senior Specialist	OZAWA Takashi
Land Development and Communications Research Service	Senior Specialist	UCHIDA Tatsuo
Education, Culture, Science and Technology Research Service	•	LAWLER Mika
Education, Culture, Science and Technology Research Service	L^ .	
0.117710	Senior Researcher	SAWADA Daisuke
Social Welfare and Labor Research Service	Senior Specialist	FUKUI Yoshito
	Specialist	ONDA Hiroyuki
	Senior Researcher	SUZUKI Tomoyuki
Overseas Legislative Information Research Service	Senior Specialist	MINAMI Ryoichi
5.515605 Degisiante information research service	*	UCHIUMI Kazumi
	Senior Specialist	
	Specialist	KITAMURA Yayoi
Research Planning Division	Director	KAMAKURA Haruko
Research Cooperation Office of the Research Planning	Director (doubles as above)	TANAKA Satoshi
Division	(dodoles as above)	THE PART DAILOSHI
Legislative Reference and Information Resources	Director	OGASAWARA Miki
Division	Discoul	OURDA WAIKA IVIIKI
Parliamentary Documents and Official Publications	Director	ISHII Toshiyuki
Division	Director	<u> </u>
Constitution Division	Director	TORISAWA Takayuki
Politics and Parliamentary Affairs Division	Director	SATO Ryo
Public Administration and Judicial Affairs Division		KARIKOMI Teruaki
	Director	
Foreign Affairs and National Defense Division	Director (doubles as above)	HIYAMA Chifuyu
Financial Affairs Division	Director	HIROSE Nobuki
Economy, Trade and Industry Division	Director	SASAKO Masashige
Agriculture, Forestry and Environment Division	Director	FUKUDA Takeshi
		KAJI Yoshitaka
Land Development and Communications Division	Director	
Education, Culture, Science and Technology Division	Director	AZUMA Hiroko
Science and Technology Research Office of the	Director (doubles as above)	SAWADA Daisuke
	Director (dodoles as above)	STITION DUBUKC
Education, Culture, Science and Technology Division		
	Director	KONDO Michiko
Education, Culture, Science and Technology Division	Director	KONDO Michiko ASHIDA Jun

Acquisitions and Piblicgraphy Department		
Acquisitions and Bibliography Department	Director General	TAKEUCHI Hideki
	Library Counsellor	KURAHASHI Tetsuro
	Senior Librarian	OSHIBA Tadahiko
	Senior Librarian Senior Librarian	OHARA Yuko
	Senior Librarian Senior Librarian	NAKAMURA Junichi
Acquisitions Administration and Bibliographic Control		
Division	Director	OGASHIWA Ryosuke
Domestic Materials Division	Director	HATAYA Yuko
Serials and Non-book Materials Division	Director	MITOBE Yumi
Foreign Materials Division	Director	ITO Risa
Preservation Division	Director	MURAMOTO Satoko
Reader Services and Collections Department		
	Director General	OBA Toshiyasu
	Deputy Director General	NOGUCHI Takahiro
	Library Counsellor	OGUMA Miyuki
	Senior Librarian	EBISU Ryuko
	Senior Librarian	SAWAI Yuko
	Senior Librarian	HORIKOSHI Keiyu
	Senior Librarian	YAMAZAKI Mikiko
Service Planning Division	Director (doubles as above)	OGUMA Miyuki
Service Administration Division	Director	KANAI Yuki
Book and Serials Division	Director	TAKASHINA Seiya
Book Services Office of the Book and Serials Division	Director (doubles as above)	YAMAZAKI Mikiko
Photoduplication Service Division	Director	KOSAKA Masashi
Humanities, Maps, Rare Books and Old Materials	Director	TAKEBAYASHI Shoko
Division	Director	
Business, Science and Technology Division	Director	FUKUBAYASHI Yasuhiro
Modern Japanese Political Documents Division	Director	ONUMA Yoshiki
Audio-Visual Materials Division	Director	KONUMA Satoko
Digital Information Department		
	Director General	ITO Yoshitaka
	Deputy Director General	KIMEZAWA Tsukasa
	Senior Librarian	INOUE Sachiko
	Senior Librarian	KOBAYASHI Yoshiyuki
	Senior Librarian	TAKEHANA Kazuo
	Senior Librarian	TANAKA Yuzuru
	Senior Librarian	NAKAJIMA Masahito
Digital Information Planning Division	Director	ITO Atsuko
Digitization Promotion Office of the Digital Information	Director (doubles as above)	INOUE Sachiko
Planning Division Research and Development for Next-Generation	` '	
Systems Office of the Digital Information Planning	Director (doubles as above)	TAKEHANA Kazuo
Digital Information Distribution Division	Director	MURAKAMI Kosuke
Digital Information Services Division	Director	KONNO Atsushi
Systems Infrastructure Division	Director	ADACHI Kiyoshi
Kansai-kan of the National Diet Library		
The state of the s	Director General	SUWA Yasuko
	Deputy Director General	HORIUCHI Natsuki
	Senior Librarian	TSUDA Miyuki
Administrative Division	Director (doubles as above)	TATSUMI Koichi
Public Services Division	Director (doddies as above)	ORIMOTO Takashi
Asian Resources Division	Director	IGARASHI Mariyo
Acquisitions and Cataloging Division	Director	MAEDA Naotoshi
Library Support Division	Director (doubles as above)	WATANABE Tadashi
Digital Library Division	Director (doddies as above)	KAMITSUNA Shuji
International Library of Children's Literature		
monational Library of Children's Enteractive	Director General	UWABO Yoshie
	Senior Librarian	NISHINAKAYAMA Takashi
	Demoi Librarian	
Planning and Cooperation Division	Director	ISHIR AISHI Ikuko
Planning and Cooperation Division  Resources and Information Division	Director	SHIRAISHI Ikuko
Planning and Cooperation Division Resources and Information Division Children's Services Division	Director Director Director	SHIRAISHI Ikuko SHIMIZU Etsuko YAMADA Maki