18th Conference of Directors of National Libraries in Asia and Oceania (CDNLAO) 2010 List of Participants (10 countries, 16 representatives)

S/N	Country	Institution	Representatives
1	Australia	National Library of Australia	 Ms Jan Fullerton, Director General Ms Jasmine Cameron, Assistant Director General, Executive and Public Program Branch
2	Indonesia	National Library of Indonesia	3. Mr Dady Rachmananta, Librarian4. Ms Woro Haryanti, Head, Centre for Library Services
3	Japan	National Diet Library	5. Ms Machiko Nakai, Director General, Kansai-kan of the National Diet Library
4	Korea	The National Library of Korea	 6. Dr Shin Yong-Eon, Director, National Digital Library of Korea 7. Mr Jeong Jin-Ho, Deputy Director, International Cooperation and Public Relations Team
5	Malaysia	National Library of Malaysia	8. Dato' Raslin Abu Bakar, Director General 9. Ms Chin Loy Jyoon, Deputy Director, Corporate Planning and Policy Division
6	Pakistan	National Library of Pakistan	10. Mr Syed Ghyour Hussain Sabazwari, Deputy Director
7	Philippines	National Library of the Philippines	11. Mrs Prudenciana Cruz, Director
8	Singapore	National Library of Singapore	12. Dr N Varaprasad, Chief Executive, National Library Board 13. Ms Ngian Lek Choh, Director
9	Thailand	National Library of Thailand	14. Mrs Wilawan Sapphansaen, Director
10	Vietnam	National Library of Vietnam	15. Mrs Phan Thi Kim Dzung, Director General16. Miss Nguyen Thi Thu Phuong, Deputy Head, International Relations